Mike Rinder Tax Shill

Let me tell you how it will be
There’s one for you, nineteen for me
Cos I’m the taxman, yeah, I’m the taxman

Should five per cent appear too small
Be thankful I don’t take it all
Cos I’m the taxman, yeah I’m the taxman

If you drive a car, I’ll tax the street
If you try to sit, I’ll tax your seat
If you get too cold I’ll tax the heat
If you take a walk, I’ll tax your feet

Taxman!
Cos I’m the taxman, yeah I’m the taxman

Don’t ask me what I want it for (Aahh Mr. Wilson)
If you don’t want to pay some more (Aahh Mr. Heath)
Cos I’m the taxman, yeah, I’m the taxman

Now my advice for those who die
Declare the pennies on your eyes
Cos I’m the taxman, yeah, I’m the taxman

And you’re working for no one but me
Taxman!

The Beatles from the Revolver Album circa 1966

 

Income tax is a suppressive effort to crush individuals and businesses , and deprive the state of national gross product (since none can expand).

SCIENTOLOGY ORGS TAX AND BALANCE SHEETS

HCO POLICY LETTER OF 25 JUNE 1967

 

Mike Rinders recent blog posting  Scientology Clearwater Hissy Fit is really a tour de force in what George Orwell calls Political Speech and L Ron Hubbard describes in his HCOPL on the Redefinition of Words.

Here are the choice paragraphs from his recent article:

 

 

Scientology is really complaining about the use of TAXPAYER funds?  Recognizing irony is not the strong suit of scientology.

Everyone EXCEPT scientology remembers it is subsidized with taxpayer funds — WAY more than the $26 million they are now complaining about. They claim it is their RIGHT to not pay taxes and be subsidized. Whether you agree or disagree, the fact remains that all the NON-TAXABLE properties in Clearwater owned by scientology have their public services paid for by Clearwater’s taxpayers…..

 

 

So here we have Rinder basically say that by virtue of the fact that the Church of Scientology is granted tax exempt status it is somehow being “subsidized”.

Let’s take a look at the definition of “subsidy” in the Merriam Webster Dictionary:

a grant or gift of money: such as

a :  a sum of money formerly granted by the British Parliament to the crown and raised by special taxation

b :  money granted by one state to another

c :  a grant by a government to a private person or company to assist an enterprise deemed advantageous to the public

 

What is really ironic here is how Rinder twists the English language and then hypocritically says:

 

Think about how much taxpayer subsidized money scientology is now going to waste on lawyers and opposition to this.

 

One wonders how “tax payers” are going to foot the bill for their “Hissy Fit” with Clearwater’s civic planning committee and even if one could mutilate the English Language beyond recognition and make the Orwellian claim that the Church of Scientology was somehow being “subsidized” by our tax dollars how does this compare to the trillions being spent on useless wars, mockingbird psyop operations being run through to Government’s propaganda wing AKA the Mainstream Press, the futile and useless “War on Drugs” and keeping the nation under constant surveillance using a bloated and expensive National Security State?

Twenty Six Million Dollars is merely chump change, especially when one includes various “studies” funded by Government at “prestigious” Universities and Colleges being used to manipulate the population possibly into thinking that a tax exemption is a “subsidy” among other things.

Bravo Rinder you have just proven what a sleazy bunch of fascist statists you and your supporters really are!

Okay now for the lighter side. Enjoy:

 

 

Leave a Reply

